Realm of the Santa Clause, by Sugarshack @Greybriar NA

The holidays must be getting close!  Realm of the Santa Clause, by Sugarshack@Greybriar NA.
The holidays must be getting close! Realm of the Santa Clause, by Sugarshack@Greybriar NA.

Hello again, Dimensionerds!  Tonight’s tour takes us to my home shard of Greybriar and a Kestrel’s Cry Ravine that first caught my attention while I was looking for cool stuff to add to the Player Creations databases.  Boy, did I find a treasure trove of goodies here, from the laden dining room table to the amazing sleigh bed and much more.  Sugarshack, of course is no stranger to holiday themes, s/he was last here around Halloween, with the Realm of the Bone Witch dimension, and the current build is one of three completed dimensions, with two more in progress.

Sugarshack uses 1091 items of the 1200 tier 5 limit for Kestrel’s Cry Ravine, seat of many Christmas and winter themes.  My vote brought this dimension to only 81 All Time +1’s, and I believe this may be a rebuild of an older dimension, since I’ve seen this build in varying stages of progression since I swept over Greybriar looking for player creations (I didn’t finish, but after six or so hours, I was beat!).  Even on my first visit, I greatly enjoyed touring.

There is much more to see here, of course, but I do have to leave some secrets that must be discovered in person!  I hope that you enjoy touring Sugarshack’s Realm of the Santa Clause as much as I did.  While you’re on Greybriar, stop in and visit the rest of Sugarshack’s dimensions (Sugarshack has apparently been doing this for a while):

Happy Touring!

 

2 thoughts on “Realm of the Santa Clause, by Sugarshack @Greybriar NA

  1. Love this holiday dimension! I thought it was all very well done but my favorite (you know I’m a wall art aficionado!) was the creative and amusing wall art, including the giant painting of Santa’s sleigh flying across the sky and the wall calendar! Love them! Realm of the Bone Witch and Sugar’s Shack are great to tour, too! 🙂

Leave a comment